Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty



Bring Me The Horizon "Suicide Season"


Notify me when this product is available:

Bring Me The Horizon is five young British lads with a fondness for all things heavy who cited their influences from bands such as Norma Jean, The Red Chord and other American metal-core acts. "Suicide Season," Bring Me The Horizon's sophomore album, was recorded in Sweden with legendary producer Frederik Nordstrom (At The Gates, Dimmu Borgir). Filled with massive riffs, erratic time signatures, tempo changes, immense vocals and shredding solos, "Suicide Season" is a perfect soundtrack to a life spent on the edge. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. The Comedown
2. Chelsea Smile
3. It Was Written In Blood
4. Death Breath
5. Football Season Is Over
6. Sleep With One Eye Open
7. Diamonds Aren't Forever
8. The Sadness Will Never End
9. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors
10. Suicide Season
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods