Procrastinate! Music Traitors


Brand New "3 Demos, Reworked"

10" with three songs from Brand New's "Leaked Demos 2006" and their reworked versions. This is the first time these demos have been released on vinyl, with artwork by Morning Breath. 10" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Brother's Song
2. Missing You
3. 1996
4. Brother's Song (demo)
5. Missing You (demo)
6. 1996 (demo)