Painkiller Records


Brain Tourniquet "s/t"

Ten songs of full-tilt, blast-driven, start-and-stop hardcore that serves as a tribute to the glory days of West Coast legends like No Comment, Capitalist Casualties, and Crossed Out. No watered down, "main stage" phoniness, just blunt-force trauma to the skull.

Track Listing:

1. Shot Dead
2. Not Alive
3. Hollow Shell
4. Feel
5. Fate
6. Servants
7. Paranoia
8. Animal Instinct
9. No Solution
10. It Takes Three...