Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Good Fight Music


Boys Night Out "Black Dogs"

Since 2003, Boys Night Out has released three full-length albums and three EPs totaling 153,998 album sales in North America. Boys Night Out's new release, "Black Dogs," reunites the group with the team behind all their output on Ferret Music in the early 2Ks. The release is also the bands first new music since 207. They still have the same hooks and pop feelings as their earlier releases, bringing the same swagger as bands like Fall Out Boy and Saves The Day.

Track Listing:

1. Of Waves
2. Carried Away
3. Obsequiarch
4. Deadman Songs
5. Lust Phenomenon
6. Prayed All Wrong