Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Sailor's Grave Records


Booze & Glory "As Bold As Brass"

London, England's Booze & Glory suffers no curiosity towards anything but their tried and true brand of hook-laden, red-brick sidewalk stompin', skinhead, oi, rock 'n' roll. They have no interest in detouring into awkward metal riffs, compromising mainstream tendencies or any other fraudulent leanings. Booze & Glory stick to who they are, what they know and what they love - working class, oi, punk, rock 'n' roll. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Off We Go!
2. Leave The Kids Alone
3. Down And Out
4. Waiting For Tomorrow
5. One Of Them
6. Julie
7. Only Fools Get Caught
8. Sick Of You
9. Farewell Goodbye
10. I Hope You Still Remember
11. Cock&Bull Story
12. We'll Stick Together