A389 Recordings


Bloodlet "Entheogen"

Released in collaboration with Victory Records, A389 is thrilled to give one of their all-time favorite/most influental albums a deluxe makeover. Bloodlet 's 2000 seminal debut full-length, "Entheogen," released as a 2xLP, remasterd by Brad Boatright/Audiosiege and cut at 45 RPM for optimum sound quality. Comes with gatefold cover, a deluxe poster of Aaron Turner's stunning artwork AND the entire tracklist for the album in the proper running order (as it appears on the original CD). Pressed to coincide with the band's first performance in ten years at the A389 Tenth Anniversary Bash. 2xLP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Brainchild
2. Something Wicked
3. Annulment
4. One And Only
5. Shell
6. CPAI-75
7. The Triumph
8. Eucharist
9. 95
10. CPAI-76