A389 Recordings


Bloodlet "Embrace (1993)"

Limited edition, one-sided single (with Magic Circle B-side etching) featuring a long-lost, unreleased, 1994 demo/compilation track by these legendary Florida metalcore pioneers. Released to coincide with the band's first perfomance in ten years at the A389 Tenth Anniversary Bash. Vocalist Scott Angelacos' other musical endeavors include Junior Bruce and Hollow Leg. 7" includes digital download and is hand-numbered out of 1,000 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Angelacos
2. Dairymple
3. Illges
4. Easley
5. King