Victory Records


Blood For Blood "Wasted Youth Brew"

This release is a collection of rare, hard to find and live material from the now legendary Boston band that plays full-out, aggressive street punk while still letting their hardcore roots shine through. Featuring the tracks from their split 7" with The Hudson Falcons, the "Boston Drops The Gloves," "Punk Rock Jukebox" and "Kickboxing Is Not A Crime" compilations, as well as the "Soulless" 7", the "Hurt You" demo and 11 live tracks. Includes cover versions of Slapshot, The Wretched Ones and The Deadboys. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover and two additional tracks. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. When The Storm Comes (I'll Stand Alone)
2. Goin' Down The Bar
3. No Friend Of Mine
4. All This & More
5. Intro
6. Spit My Last Breath
7. Can't Heal
8. Piss All Over Your Hopes And Dreams
9. Soulless
10. Hurt You
11. Chaos
12. Paper Gangster
13. The Strain
14. Life
15. Intro (live)
16. No Tomorrow (live)
17. Bitch Called Hope (live)
18. Cheap Wine (live)
19. Piss All Over Your Hopes And Dreams (live)
20. Maldito (Edit) (live)
21. Soulless (live)
22. Revenge On Society (live)
23. Eulogy For A Dream (live)
24. Nothing For You (live)
25. Paper Gangster (live)
26. Still Fucked Up (live) (LP only bonus track)
27. Wasted Youth Crew (live) (LP only bonus track)