Victory Records


Blood For Blood "Spit My Last Breath"

Since their inception, Blood For Blood has been breaking bottles, smashing tables and brawling their way through any barrier that society has managed to build in their path by spreading their anti-societal messages across the country and around the world. In a scene currently lacking in old-fashioned, angry hardcore, Blood For Blood stands where legends Sheer Terror, Madball and Killing Time once reigned. Here on "Spit My Last Breath," Blood For Blood lay the groundwork for what would be an unparalleled legacy in hardcore. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Piss All Over Your Hopes And Dreams
2. Maldito
3. Can't Heal
4. Soulless
5. Fade
6. Spit My Last Breath
7. Jaded
8. Waiting For The Moment
9. Redemption Denied
10. Hurt You
11. Paper Gangster
12. Chaos (CD only bonus track)
13. The Strain