Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


Blood For Blood "Livin' In Exile"

A deafening follow-up to the "Revenge On Society" LP from Boston, MA's reigning white trash anti-heroes. Seven burning anthems of in-your-face, working class nihilism bathed in hooks, alcohol and hate. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. No Tomorrow (Holdin' Court On The Eve Of The Apocalypse)
2. Cheap Wine
3. Eulogy For A Dream
4. Anywhere But Here (Maybe Someday)
5. Nothing For You
6. Livin' In Exile
7. Still Fucked Up