Puke N Vomit Records


Blitzkrieg "No Compromise 1981-1983 Volume 1"


New collection from Puke N Vomit Records of classic material from UK punks Blitzkrieg. This new album compiles their debut, 1982 "Lest We Forget" EP on legendary UK label No Future along with their self-released second EP, "Animals In Lipstick," from 1983, along with rare live tracks of songs never recorded. Blitzkrieg was an '80s, UK punk band from Southport who lasted from 1981 to 1984 and are remembered for the ferocious and crushing sound.