Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Radiation Reissues


Blitz "Voice Of A Generation"


Notify me when this product is available:

There aren't many releases that you can say define a genre but Blitz's "Voice Of A Generation" does just that for oi, with stomping beats, catchy choruses, a touch of melody, and just the right amount of ignorance. This is the record that spawned a thousand copycats. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl. Imported from Italy.

Track Listing:

1. We Are The Boys
2. Time Bomb
3. Voice Of A Generation
4. Bleed
5. I Don't Need You
6. T.O.?
7. Propaganda
8. Criminal Damage
9. Vicious
10. Warriors
11. Nation On Fire
12. Your Revolution
13. Scream
14. 4.Q.
15. Escape
16. Moscow
17. Closedown
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods