Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Pirates Press Records


Blind Pigs "Linha De Frente"

"Linha De Frente" ("Frontline" in English) is the latest release by the veteran, Brazilian streetpunk outfit Blind Pigs. This six-song 10" includes four new songs in their native tongue (Portuguese), one in English and a fantastic rewriting of a 1950s rockabilly classic originally done by Don Gibson. This is an amazing EP, arguably better than anything else they've done - and with two English tunes, is even more accessible to the non-Brazilian masses already climbing on board in droves.

Track Listing:

1. Abutres
2. Sempre Avancar
3. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
4. Carta Ao Leitor
5. Voz Na Multidao
6. Scene Suicide