Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Trustkill Records


Bleeding Through "This Is Love This Is Murderous"

Bleeding Through's dark, Samhain like image, uplifting and engaging stage persona and blackened and New-Wave-of-Swedish-Heavy-Metal-charged devastation attack shine through with an unholy light on this undeniably brutal release.

Track Listing:

1. Love Lost In A Hale Of Gunfire
2. Sweet Vampirous
3. Number Seven With A Bullet
4. On Wings Of Lead
5. What I Bleed Without You
6. This Is Love, This Is Murderous
7. City Of The Condemned
8. Mutilation
9. Murder By Numbers
10. Dead Like Me
11. Shadow Walker
12. Revenge I Seek