Deathwish, Inc.


Blacklisted "We're Unstoppable"

A body-smashing collection of early and rare material from Philadelphia, PA true-grit hardcore obliterators Blacklisted. A furious assault of infectious mosh breaks, total urgency and powerful lyrics. Includes the band's out-of-print "Our Youth Is Wasted" recordings, as well as their hard-to-find early demos. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Long Way Home
2. Finding Faith
3. That At Real Much
4. Crossed Fingers
5. 3800 (We're Unstoppable)
6. Transparent/Opaque
7. My Advice
8. Back And Forth
9. Left Alone
10. Who I Am