Season Of Mist


Black Cobra "Imperium Simulacra"

After multiple records with Southern Lord, Northern California's Black Cobra is back with a 2xLP on Season of Mist, bringing nine tracks of punk-infused metal that is delivered with plenty of swagger, similar to bands like High On Fire, early Mastodon, Black Breath and Kvelertak. Vinyl version includes one additional track and is limited to 600 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Challenger Deep
2. Imperium Simulacra
3. Fathoms Below
4. Eye Among The Blind
5. The Messenger
6. Obsolete
7. Dark Shine
8. Sentinel (Infinite Observer)
9. Technical Demise (LP only bonus track)