Southern Lord Records


Black Breath "Sentenced To Life"

Seattle, WA's Black Breath unleash their second full-length for Southern Lord, spewing ten thunderous tracks of high-speed, dirty, metallic hardcore punk along the same lines as Entombed, All Pigs Must Die and Discharge.

Track Listing:

1. Feast Of The Damned
2. Sentenced To Life
3. Forced Into Possession
4. Home Of The Grave
5. Endless Corpse
6. Mother Abyss
7. Of Flesh
8. Doomed
9. The Flame
10. Obey
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods