SST Records


Black Flag "Slip It In" - DAMAGED COVERS


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

"Slip It In" is the fourth studio album by Black Flag, originally released in 1984 on SST Records. "Slip It" In is an extension of the sound Black Flag utilized on its second album, "My War": heavy, cathartic, intense, dense, and progressive. This album also demonstrates Black Flag's increasing use of instrumentals, where Greg Ginn demonstrates his increasingly more complex playing style.

Track Listing:

1. Slip It In
2. Black Coffee
3. Wound Up
4. Rat's Eyes
5. Obliteration
6. The Bars
7. My Ghetto
8. You're Not Evil