Deathwish, Inc.


Bitter End "Guilty As Charged"

With all the makings of a contemporary hardcore classic, "Guilty As Charged" bruises and batters with dynamic riffing, potent vocals/lyrics and bone shaking breakdowns. Songs like "Unjust" and the title track "Guilty As Charged" showcase this hybrid brand of hard hitting thrash and hardcore. A tried and tested formula that Bitter End not only embrace, but continue to improve upon in their own vicious way. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Corrupted Souls
2. Guilty As Charged
3. The Hand That Feeds
4. Means To An End
5. Unjust
6. Suenos Muertos
7. Inborn
8. Broken
9. Victims
10. Immortalized