Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Music On Vinyl


Biohazard "State Of The World Address"

Biohazard released their third studio album, "State Of The World Address," in 1994. Their breakout from the underground into mainstream culture yielded an album where their musical style hasn't changed that much from the predecessors. The lyrics, the riffs, the changes, the dimensions are flawless and showing a band at the top of their possibilities. Imported from the Netherlands.

Track Listing:

1. State Of The World Address
2. Down For Life
3. What Makes Us Tick
4. Tales From The Hard Side
5. How It Is
6. Remember
7. Five Blocks To The Subway
8. Each Day
9. Failed Territory
10. Lack There Of
11. Pride
12. Human Animal
13. Cornered
14. Love Denied