Revelation Records


Big Laugh "Manic Revision"


PLEASE NOTE: There is a 1-per customer qty. limit on the RevHQ Exclusive version of this release.

For decades, the upper Midwest of the United States has been a hotspot for hardcore bands that bend genres and refuse to stick to tired formulas, producing acts like Husker Du and Die Kreuzen. Milwaukee, WI's Big Laugh is here to continue that tradition, with a sound that finds them as much at home playing DIY shows in dingy basements as playing large clubs alongside some of hardcore and punk's luminaries. Originally released in 2020, "Manic Revision" is the debut EP from Big Laugh following up a highly acclaimed demo, and went through three pressings on the DIY label 11PM Records before going out of press. New pressing now available with updated cover artwork.

200 Black (RevHQ Exclusive)
500 Opaque Orange SOLD OUT

300 Blue And Red Marble (Retail Store Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Imposter
2. Pillars Of Sand
3. No Embrace
4. Fazed
5. Untitled