Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty


End Hits Records


Better Than A Thousand "Just One"


Nineteen nighty-seven was the year in which hardcore rediscovered itself. When the legends Better Than A Thousand released their milestone "Just One" back then, it was the sole starting point for the resurgence of the youth-crew and straight-edge movements. More than 20 years later, the band members release reissues of both "Just One" and its successor "Value Driven" together with End Hits Records, giving fans the chance to experience these immortal records in a completely new splendor. LP includes digital download and is limited to 595 copies. Imported from Germany.

Track Listing:

1. Live Today
2. It Never Rains
3. Just One
4. Motivation
5. We Spoke Our Minds
6. Nightclub
7. You Were The One
8. Alternative Nation
9. When Seasons Change
10. Is It Education...?
11. Apology
12. Sunshine

h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods