Due to coronavirus, USPS and other carries are taking longer. Please allow extra time for packages to arrive, especially international. Thank you


Your Cart is Empty

Mono Records


Beowulf "s/t"

A reissue of the 1986 debut album from Venice Beach crossover band Beowulf. Originally released on Mike Muir's Suicidal Records, the album is a blend of the hardcore of Suicidal Tendencies and the full-on rock/metal attack of Motorhead. Features former Neighborhood Watch guitarist Mike Jensen. Now available again on colored vinyl with two additional tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Tool The Jewel
2. No Doubt
3. Drink, Fight, F--k
4. All I Need
5. Shoot Them Down
6. Taste The Steel (extended fight version)
7. Phuck
8. Get The Grind
9. Americanizm
10. Down Til Dead
11. Belligerence
12. Don't Give A Damn
13. (My Life) Alcohol
14. Unicorn (bonus track)
15. Hussy (bonus track)
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods