Lovitt Records


Ben Davis "Aided & Abetted"

This album is the result of sixteen musicians (members of Milemarker, Bats & Mice, Engine Down, Rah Bras, and more) and six production gurus from six states working together during four recording and mixing sessions. Unlike many other studio albums, the album is enhanced by the input from such diverse sources and individuals.

Track Listing:

1. Departure Warning
2. Time A Bind
3. Old and Played
4. Blue-Hearted Sleeve
5. Underdawg
6. Crawler
7. In Either Words
8. Green Forestry Ranger
9. Farfisa Visa
10. Just Relax Won
11. A Forced Escape Canoe
12. Double Daring
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods