Trustkill Records


Bedlight For Blue Eyes "Life On Life's Terms"

Back with a vengeance, New Jersey melodic pop rock quintet Bedlight For Blue Eyes has taken all of their passion, insanity, and rock 'n roll, and multiplied it by one hundred.

Track Listing:

1. The City And The Ghost
2. Waste My Time
3. Ms. Shapes
4. Whole Again
5. Walk With Me
6. Life On Life's Terms
7. Too Late For Us
8. Broken Door
9. Without You (We Are Everything)
10. Meant To Be
11. Michael