Sub Pop Records


Beach House "7"

Beach House, the biggest name in dream pop, present their aptly titled seventh LP "7," which is another full-length of swirling soundscapes with soothing female vocals and all of the feelings we care to experience over the span of one record. LP includes full album download code.

Track Listing:

1. Dark Spring
2. Pay No Mind
3. Lemon Glow
4. L'Inconnue
5. Drunk In LA
6. Dive
7. Black Car
8. Lose Your Smile
9. Woo
10. Girl Of The Year
11. Last Ride