Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Hopeless Records


Bayside "Acoustic Volume 2"

Twelve years after the band's first acoustic record, Bayside presents this second installment. These Long Island, NY, emo-rockers provide one new track as well as a slew of others reimagined and stripped down for a sweet listening experience. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Sick Sick Sick
2. Mary
3. It Don't Exist
4. Duality
5. Landing Feet First
6. Howard
7. Blame It On Bad Luck
8. I Can't Go On
9. Pigsty
10. I Think I'll Be Ok
11. Devotion And Desire