Fat Wreck Chords


Banner Pilot "Collapser"

Having honed their skills with the release of an EP, 7" and full-length, Banner Pilot is poised to claim their due praise with their latest work, "Collapser." Twelve captivating tracks that will rattle the fillings from your teeth, "Collapser" maintains a nearly impossible balance between unbridled youthful energy and maturely crafted, unforgettable melodies. With nimble basslines, thriving guitars, pummeling rhythms and gruff alcohol and cigarette laced vocals, "Collapser" exudes the passion of true punk rock. Now available on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Central Standard
2. Pensacola
3. Greenwood
4. Starting At An Ending
5. Skeleton Key
6. Northern Skyline
7. Drains To The Mississippi
8. Farewell To Iron Bastards
9. Empty Lot
10. Hold Me Up
11. Losing Daylight
12. Write It Down