No Sleep Records


Balance And Composure "Only Boundaries"

"Only Boundaries" is the follow up to Balance And Composure's late 2008, self-released and well received "I Just Want To Be Pure" EP. The band, while just barely legal, is not a newcomer to the Pennsylvania music scene having past and current members of such bands as The Erection Kids, War Pigs, Scenic State and many others. "Only Boundaries" features four brand new songs that will make any fan of Jimmy Eat World, Texas Is The Reason or even Brand New smitten with joy. New pressing now available on orange vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. I Can't Do This Alone
2. Only Boundaries
3. Show Your Face
4. What's Wrong With Everything