Rebellion Records


Backfire! "Live At CBGB's"


Legendary Backfire! show recorded in 2003 at the famous CBGBs in New York. Hidden from the masses for 20 years, now released for the very first time by Rebellion Records. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from the Netherlands.

Track Listing:

1. 20 G'S
2. The Stakes Are Too High
3. Fight Or Run
4. Wound Up
5. Where It Ends
6. The Way I Live
7. I Dont Wanna Die Young
8. The War Starts Here
9. No Turning Back
10. Blue Fascism
11. Still Dedicated