Trustkill Records


Awaken Demons "The Mirror"

Awaken Demons hail from a beautiful Italian city called Cesena. They spent the better part of 2008 writing "The Mirror" and hitting the stage with First Blood, Full Blown Chaos, Agnostic Front, Evergreen Terrace, Sworn Enemy, Ringworm, A Day To Remember and more. The album is ten songs of pure aggression and features guest vocals from Vincent Bennett (The Acacia Strain) and Karl Buechner (Earth Crisis). Now available for a new, lower price.

Track Listing:

1. Coming To An End
2. Drawn To Death's Door
3. Path Of Lies
4. Abandon The Darkness
5. World Collapses
6. Fight To Overcome
7. Real
8. Victim Of Your Game
9. A Dead Man Called Traitor
10. The Mirror
11. Invincible (LP only bonus track)