Fearless Records


At the Drive In "Vaya"

Out of print for over 10 years on vinyl, Fearless Records has re-issued At The Drive In's seminal 1999 EP, "Vaya." Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Rascuache
2. Proxima Centauri
3. Ursa Minor
4. Heliotrope
5. Metronome Arthritis
6. 300 MHz
7. 198d