Facedown Records


Attalus "Into The Sea"

Over the course of two years, Attalus began writing a 16-song concept album entitled "Into The Sea." Working with Mike Watts (As Cities Burn, As Tall As Lions) at Vudu Studio in Port Jefferson, NY, the band has been able to make this their most musically dynamic album to date. Being compared to bands such as La Dispute, Thrice and Brand New, this album is sure to make its mark.

Track Listing:

1. The Ancient Mariner
2. This Ship Is Going Down
3. Sirens
4. Desolate Isle
5. Man, O Shipwreck
6. Step Out
7. Albatross
8. The Breath Before The Plunge
9. Into The Sea
10. Coming Clean
11. O The Depths
12. Voices From The Shore
13. Safe
14. The Greater Tide
15. Death Be Not Proud
16. Message In A Bottle