Three One G


Asterisk* "Dogma I: Death Of A Dromologist"

Asterisk*'s sound and ideas come largely from the progressive ranks of grindcore as well as philosophy. Members have ties to acts such as DS-13 and Randy. Die-cut cover.

Track Listing:

1. Dromology
2. Stasis Is Death
3. Dromologist
4. Speed (God)
5. The Peace Of Exhaustion
6. (Instrumental)
7. Adding Milk To DNA
8. Man Eater
9. Furniture
10. Essence
11. Changing Times
12. Asterisk And Obelisk
13. Empty From Day Zero
14. Drink Me
15. Assault Engine
16. Red
17. Green Eyed Angel In My Dream
18. Bible
19. French Is French In Phonetics
20. Hello Vargas
21. Eat Me
22. The Spatio
23. Temporal Aspect