Three One G


Arab On Radar "The Stolen Singles"

Arab On Radar, the most disturbed and disturbing band to ever come out of Providence, RI, has now released a long-awaited singles collection. Spanning from 1995 to 2002, this CD is a collection of their out-of-print 7" EPs, three songs from their first demo, rare compilation tracks, and never-before-released material. Band members moved on to participate in such acts as Doomsday Student, The Chinese Stars, Made In Mexico, and Athletic Automaton.

Track Listing:

1. Inventor
2. Aisle 5
3. Kangaroo
4. Pig Roast
5. 7.2
6. Samurai Fight Song
7. Swimming With A Hard On
8. Piggin' In The Pumkin Patch
9. 3 Meals Away From A Crack Whore
10. Running For Asthma
11. Miss American Hair Pie
12. O. Henry