Spinefarm Records


Anti-Flag "American Fall"

Since unleashing their seminal 1996 debut "Die For The Government," Anti-Flag has empowered and emboldened the listeners of two generations beset with a new millennium stricken by war, racial upheaval and financial collapse. The Pittsburgh, PA quartet - Justin Sane, Chris#2, Chris Head and Pat Thetic - has embodied a timeless punk spirit over the course of nine influential offerings, including "The Terror State," "For Blood And Empire," "American Spring" and upcoming with their new album "American Fall."

Track Listing:

1. American Attraction
2. The Criminals
3. When The Wall Falls
4. Trouble Follows Me
5. Finish What We Started
6. Liar
7. Digital Blackout
8. I Came. I Saw. I Believed.
9. Racists
10. Throw It Away
11. Casualty