Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Fast Break! Records


Ante Up "Needles To Nails"

Ante Up returns like a lone wolf out for blood. Pure and brutal audio vengeance is unleashed beat-down style on this seven-song EP, from beginning to end.

Track Listing:

1. Needles To Nails
2. Perjury
3. Heavy Past
4. Bold
5. The Reach
6. Bridge Burner
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods