Black Numbers Records


Alright "On The Outs"

Fuzz-pop trio Alright has been sugar-coating the Charlotte, NC, music scene since March of 2014. Alright consists of current and former members of local bands Late Bloomer, Faye, Earth Mover, and Planet Creep. They are capable of making the listener feel nostalgic and riled up all at once with their energy and a summer-flannel sound that would make Angela Chase or even Lelaina Pierce a fan upon first listen. Limited edition of 200 copies.

Track Listing:

1. On The Outs
2. Ghosts
3. Someone Else
4. Flowers