Victory Records


All Out War "Condemned To Suffer"

New York's All Out War is a punishing display of the aggression of hardcore crossed with the brutality of metal while avoiding the shortcomings of both genres. To get a taste of All Out War's musical style, envision Slayer's "Reign In Blood" colliding head on with "Age Of Quarrel"-era Cro-Mags. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Straight Towards Extinction
2. Condemned To Suffer
3. Bleeding The Weak
4. Heaven's Coming Down
5. Two Thousand Years
6. From The Bottom
7. Destined To Burn
8. Pray For Salvation
9. Hypocrites Of The Revolution
10. Vengeance For The Angels
11. Rise Of The Antichrist
12. Gone Forever