Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


All Out War "Assassins In The House Of God"

Inspired by late-'80s crossover bands such as Cro-Mags, S.O.D. and Slayer, All Out War rose out of the East Coast hardcore scene and trampled the world with its blend of scathing thrash metal and crushing hardcore. "Assassins In The House Of God" reaffirms their brand of speed metal riffs, chest-pounding blast beats and floor-clearing, pit-enducing breakdowns. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Curtain Call For The Crucified
2. Behind The Crescent And The Cross
3. Politics Of Apathy
4. Assassins In The House Of God
5. Into The Arms Of Annihilation
6. Glorified In Deceit
7. Drenched In Defeat
8. The Angels Of Genocide
9. Beyond Redemption
10. When Your Gods Have Failed
11. And All Shall Suffer