Due to COVID-19, carriers are taking longer to ship. Thank you for understanding.


Your Cart is Empty

BYO Records


Alkaline Trio / One Man Army "Split"

Six live songs from both of these groups on this, the fifth volume of the BYO Records split series.
Track Listing:

1. Alkaline Trio -Fine Without You
2. Alkaline Trio -Hating Every Minute
3. Alkaline Trio -Dead And Broken
4. Alkaline Trio -Sadie
5. Alkaline Trio -If You Had A Bad Time
6. Alkaline Trio -Blackout
7. One Man Army -TV Song
8. One Man Army -Nothing To Worry About
9. One Man Army -All The Way
10. One Man Army -Some Kind Of Lobotomy
11. One Man Army -One Love
12. One Man Army -Epidemic