Third Man Records


AJJ "Live At Third Man Records"

AJJ (FKA Andrew Jackson Jihad) is one of the staple groups of American folk-punk in the 21st century. Singer/guitarist Sean Bonnette and bassist Ben Gallaty, with a slew of other artists changing record-to-record, command a strong cult-like fandom that nearly ensure fist-clenched sing-alongs at every live show, and this, now their third live document of their moving and affective show, was a damn great encapsulation.

Track Listing:

1. Rejoice
2. Brave As A Noun + Survival Song
3. Bad Bad Things
4. No More Tears + Bells & Whistles
5. Randy's House
6. A Song Dedicated To The Memory Of Stormy The Rabbit
7. People II: The Reckoning
8. Personal Space Invader
9. People
10. American Body Rentals + Jesus Saves + Fucc The Devil
11. American Tune
12. Fuckboi
13. Children Of God
14. Linda Ronstadt