It's Alive Records


Agression "SSL"


New full-length titled "SSL" ("Silver Strand Locals") by Nardcore legends Agression. Along with Dr Know, Stalag 13, and Ill Repute, they helped create the '80s Nardcore skaterock sound. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Voo Doo Stew
2. Never Alone
3. Rich Kids
4. Dear John Letter
5. Guillotine
6. Go To War
7. Locals Only
8. No Mercy
9. Foxy Lady
10. Ripped Off
11. Salty Leather
12. S.A.T.C.
13. I'm Alive
14. Money Machine
15. Don't Be Mistaken
16. Intense Energy