Painkiller Records


Aggression Pact "Instant Execution"

Aggression Pact delivers their first recording as a full band and bring another tightly wound EP of tuneful USHC in the mold of classic bands like N.O.T.A. and C.I.A. This time around they bring a fuller sound, with a twin guitar attack and a more cohesive song-writing approach, all held together by the inimitable glue of Mark Shubert's patented Jerry A-meets-Mark Sheehan growl. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Shame
2. Watch Me Writhe
3. Buried And Rotting
4. Instant Execution
5. Pry
6. Ruptured Thoughts
7. Ensnared