Deathwish, Inc.


Acid Tiger "s/t"

Acid Tiger is a Brooklyn, NY based progressive rock/punk hybrid featuring Converge/United Nations drummer Ben Koller and guitarist Lukas Previn (United Nations, Thursday, The A.K.A.s) among their ranks. Recorded and engineered by Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio, Acid Tiger's self-titled debut is about as eclectic and vibrant as they come. Drive Like Jehu/Hot Snakes vocal sass, All/Descendents influenced fret board gymnastics and drumming, and the soulful darkness of The Cult and Murder City Devils are all apparent in their collective roar. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Claw
2. Dark Hands
3. Like Thunder
4. Big Beat
5. Death Wave
6. Feel It
7. Set Sail