Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Radio Raheem


Acid Attack "Suburbias Dream"


Notify me when this product is available:

Portsmouth, UK's Acid Attack fit into what is now known as the UK82 punk scene, but their sound is not as easy to categorize. In their brief existence from 1980 to 1984, they released a 13-track cassette album titled "Sulphuric" and a sole compilation cut, collected here with two additional unreleased tracks. Also included is a 16-page, full-color booklet with rare flyers, photos, and complete lyrics. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Theres Gonna Be Another Acid Attack
2. Fuck The Bomb
3. Who Do They Think They Are
4. Them And Us
5. One Thing Leads To Another
6. Nothing Doing
7. Collapse Of A System
8. Suburbias Dream
9. Look Before You Leap
10. Alone Inside
11. Kill Or Be Killed (Bastards)
12. Suburbias Dream
13. Animal Sound
14. Dancing In The Fallout Zone
15. Warsaw
16. Me
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods