Daily Records Vintage Series


Accident "A Clockwork Legion"

Second studio album repress by these clockwork punks formerly known as Major Accident. This album, first issued by Flicknife Records, has never been repressed on vinyl since its original release in 1984 and contains 10 magnificent, melodic, punk/oi cuts, including the tracks "Fight To Win" and "Leaders Of Tomorrow" that went straight to the top 20 in the indie hit charts. Also includes a fantastic symphony in pure A Clockwork Orange film tradition. Limited edition of 500 copies. Imported from Spain.

Track Listing:

1. Respectable
2. Twisted Mind
3. Affliction
4. Cue The Dead
5. Leaders Of Tomorrow
6. A Clockwork Legion A) Intro B) The March
7. Sorry (We Can't Help You)
8. Fight To Win
9. Bad Company
10. Vendetta