Deathwish, Inc.


AC4 "Burn The World"

AC4 is the no-frills vision of musician Dennis Lyxzen (Refused, International Noise Conspiracy, Invasionen, etc.). In AC4, he is joined by friends and former members of Umea hardcore bands DS-13, Step Forward, Regulations, E.T.A and The Vectors. "Burn The World" is 16 songs of social, political and personal unrest transformed into primitive hardcore punk anthems; all of them awesomely executed and uniquely unforgettable. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Curva Del Diablo
2. Who's The Enemy
3. All Talked Out
4. Die Like A Dog
5. Morality Match
6. Bullet For Your Head
7. Don't Belong
8. Diplomacy Is Dead
9. Burn The World
10. Eye For An Eye
11. I Won't Play Along
12. Breakout
13. Extraordinary Rendition
14. I Don't Want It I Don't Need It
15. Off The Hook
16. Left You Behind