Victory Records


A18 "Forever After Nothing"


Notify me when this product is available:

A scathing blast of early Agnostic Front meets Negative Approach mayhem from this Southern California group featuring members of Outspoken, A Chorus Of Disapproval and Insted. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. Dig
2. Broke The Blue
3. Public Apology
4. Three Times Sold
5. With Kind Regards
6. This Year's Enemy
7. Things I Dont Belive
8. Where I Left Off
9. Scars Upon Scars
10. In Droves
11. Bury Me Breathing
12. Hara Kiri
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods