Due to COVID-19, shipments are being delayed. Please allow extra time for your package to arrive, especially if it is international. Thank you.


Your Cart is Empty

Victory Records


A18 "Dear Furious"


Notify me when this product is available:

A18 took everything that made late 1980s hardcore special and added new depth to it. Each song was a testament to a life-long struggle of personal growth and self-acceptance. Always focusing their own trials and tribulations on to creating a positive outlet for their pain, the message of A18 was not to wallow, but to face your problems head on and never give in to obstacles. Now available on colored vinyl. LP includes a free MP3 download.

Track Listing:

1. The Massive
2. Fire In The Hole
3. Stab You Through The Everything
4. Gravelines
5. The Soundtrack To A Glamorous Goodbye
6. Jailhouse Rob
7. Misery Street
8. Dear Furious
9. Beating A Dead Horse
10. Marco Polo
11. Heartbreak Affiliated
12. We All Fall Down
h5.footer_title { display: none; }

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods